Federico Barajas, Executive Director

Pablo Arroyave, Chief Operating Officer

Rebecca Akroyd, General Counsel

Laures Stiles, Director of HR & Administration

Ray Tarka, Director of Finance

J. Scott Petersen, Director of Water Policy

Bob Martin, Director of O&M Facilities

Jaime McNeil, Engineering Manager

Chauncey Lee, Operations & Maintenance Manager

Related Information
Fiscal Year 2020 Org. Chart

The Authority's Mission and Values

Learn more about the mission and the values of the San Luis & Delta-Mendota Water Authority.